Who’s Who?

Sheffield Bach Choir is managed by a small committee, elected annually at the AGM.  The current people responsible for operation of the choir are:

President: The Reverend Canon Trevor Page
Vice Presidents: Frances Styring, Tony Elwis, Dr Alan Brown
Conductor: Dr Simon Lindley

Chairman: Chris Walker
Secretary: Liz Buxton
Treasurer: Jenny Cowling
Membership Secretary: Liz Arnesen
Publicity: Vicky Highet
There are three further ordinary members of the committee.

Other Appointed Posts
Box Office Manager: Mike Buxton
Librarians: Liz Coates and Sarah Hogan

The AGM is held after choir rehearsal during the autumn session. All choir members are eligible to vote.

If you have any questions about the website, please contact us using the form below.